GrandTower Image

EXCLUSIVE
APARTMENTS
FOR SALE

HIGHEST RESIDENTIAL 
TOWER IN GERMANY

HEIGHT: 172 METERS

GROUND FLOOR + 
47 FLOORS

401 APARTMENTS AND 
PENTHOUSES, FROM 
41 SQM TO 300 SQM

PRIVATE SUNSET DECK
ON THE 43RD FLOOR

1,000-SQM IMPRESSIVE 
ROOFTOP GARDEN

5-STAR LOBBY WITH 
FIRST-CLASS CONCIERGE 
SERVICE

URBAN LOCATION WITH
PERFECT SURROUNDINGS
AND TRANSPORT LINKS

ADDRESS:
EUROPA-ALLEE 2
60327 FRANKFURT

The Building

LIVING THE
HIGH LIFE

The Grand Tower is Germany’s tallest residential tower and is sublime in every respect. Created for today’s urbanites who want it all: A world of premium living, elegant design, and breathtaking views. An extensive range of services, amenities and stylish communal areas create a resort-like ambience of wellbeing.

TheBuilding-1_03.jpg
TheBuilding-2_03.jpg
TheBuilding-3_03.jpg
TheBuilding-4_03.jpg
TheBuilding-5_02.jpg
TheBuilding-6_03.jpg
TheBuilding-7_03.jpg

Interior

LIFE LIKE
NO ONE ELSE’S

The Grand Tower is the perfect place for cosmopolitan urbanites. The interior design has been shaped to provide an abundance of natural light and transparency. The open spatial design satisfies the requirements of tomorrow’s living today, and brings the various living spaces together. With painstaking care and attention to detail, materials such as oak, natural stone, and mosaic glass have been selected to create an ambience of luxury and accentuate the urban flair of the architecture.

Interior-1_02.jpg
Interior-2_02.jpg
Interior-3_02.jpg
Interior-4_02.jpg
Interior-5_02.jpg

Location

AT THE HEART
OF FRANKFURT

The Grand Tower, standing tall between the Banking Quarter, Westend, and Europa Quarter, typifies modern living in the heart of Frankfurt. The city is more than just a global financial center, it is also an ideal place to live. Countless restaurants, bars, and cafés invite you to while away the hours. It always feels like you are on holiday along the banks of the Main River. Life pulses on the magnificent shopping streets and vibrant city squares. And all of this is within easy reach.

Location-1-min-3_01.png
Location-2_02.jpg
Location-6_01.jpg
Location-5_01.jpg
Location-3_01.jpg
Location-4_01.jpg

Amenities

WHERE CLASS MEETS
CONVENIENCE

Just like a 5-star hotel, the Grand Tower provides a range of amenities to make life more livable. In the six-meter high lobby, the in-house concierge warmly greets and takes care of both residents and guests. One of the highlights of the Grand Tower is the spectacular Grand Garden on the seventh floor, which features lounge areas for relaxing, along with an herb garden. A community room, with a fully-equipped kitchen and spacious terrace, is exclusively available for rent by residents. The Sunset Terrace on the 43rd floor also invites you to re-energize and savor the incredible panoramic views.

Amenities-1_01.jpg
Amenities-2_02.jpg
Amenities-4_02.jpg
Amenities-5_02.jpg
grandtower-sonnendeck_01.jpg

Views

ABOVE
THE CITY ROOFS

In every direction and at any time of day, the Grand Tower boasts spectacular views over the city and the verdant slopes of the Taunus.

View from 140 meters

Webcam

TAKE
A LOOK

Every day, the webcam provides fascinating views of the site and allows you to keep track of the construction of the Grand Tower.

Array
24.10.2017 - 08:23
Array
23.10.2017 - 21:53
Array
22.10.2017 - 15:23
Array
21.10.2017 - 05:23
Array
20.10.2017 - 08:23
Array
19.10.2017 - 23:53
Array
18.10.2017 - 12:23
24.10.2017
23.10.2017
22.10.2017
21.10.2017
20.10.2017
19.10.2017
18.10.2017

A PROJECT OF

image

EXCLUSIVE SALES

image

CONTACT

Request more information now

T. 0800 724 50 53

* Required Fields
click here

back to top

Imprint

GrandTower Image

EXKLUSIVE 
EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN

DEUTSCHLANDS HÖCHSTER
RESIDENTIAL-TOWER

HÖHE: 172 METER

ERDGESCHOSS + 
47 ETAGEN

401 APARTMENTS UND
PENTHOUSES, VON
41 QM BIS 300 QM

PRIVATES SUNSET DECK
IM 43. OG

BEEINDRUCKENDER ROOFTOP 
GARDEN MIT 1.000 QM

5-STERNE-LOBBY MIT
FIRST-CLASS CONCIERGE-
SERVICE

URBANE LAGE MIT
PERFEKTER NAHVERSORGUNG
UND ANBINDUNG

ADRESSE:
EUROPA-ALLEE 2
60327 FRANKFURT

The Building

LIVING THE
HIGH LIFE

Der Grand Tower ist Deutschlands höchster Wohnturm und ein Ort, der in jeder Hinsicht überragend ist. Geschaffen für moderne Großstädter, die alles wollen: Premium-Wohnwelten in stilvollem Design und atemberaubende Ausblicke. Ein vielfältiges Servicekonzept und stilvoll gestaltete Gemeinschaftsbereiche schaffen eine Wohlfühlatmosphäre wie in einem Resort.

TheBuilding-1_02.jpg
TheBuilding-2_02.jpg
TheBuilding-3_02.jpg
TheBuilding-4_02.jpg
TheBuilding-5_03.jpg
TheBuilding-6_02.jpg
TheBuilding-7_02.jpg

Interior

LIFE LIKE
NO ONE ELSE’S

Der Grand Tower ist der perfekte Platz für kosmopolitische Großstädter. Viel Licht und Transparenz prägen das Interior Design. Die offenen Raumstrukturen entsprechen den Ansprüchen an das Wohnen der Zukunft und verbinden die verschiedenen Lebensbereiche. Mit Sorgfalt und Liebe fürs Detail ausgewählte Materialien wie Eichenholz, Naturstein und Mosaikglas schaffen ein luxuriöses Ambiente und betonen die urbane Atmosphäre der Architektur.

Interior-1_01.jpg
Interior-2_01.jpg
Interior-3_01.jpg
Interior-4_01.jpg
Interior-5_01.jpg

Location

AT THE HEART
OF FRANKFURT

Zwischen Bankenviertel, Westend und Europaviertel steht der Grand Tower für die moderne Art, im Herzen von Frankfurt zu wohnen. Die Stadt ist nicht nur globaler Finanzplatz, sondern auch ein perfekter Ort zum Leben. Unzählige Restaurants, Bars und Cafés laden zum Verweilen ein. Am Mainufer kommt Urlaubsfeeling auf. Das Leben pulsiert auf prachtvollen Einkaufsstraßen und belebten Plätzen. Und das alles ist verbunden mit angenehm kurzen Wegen.

Location-1-min-3.png
Location-2_01.jpg
Location-6.jpg
Location-5.jpg
Location-3.jpg
Location-4.jpg

Amenities

WHERE CLASS MEETS
CONVENIENCE

Wie in einem 5-Sterne-Hotel bietet der Grand Tower zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten, die das Wohnen noch lebenswerter machen. In der 6 Meter hohen Lobby werden Bewohner und Besucher vom hauseigenen Concierge freundlich empfangen und umsorgt. Ein Highlight des Grand Towers ist der eindrucksvolle Grand Garden in der 7. Etage mit Loungezonen zum Relaxen und einem Kräutergarten. Ein Gemeinschaftsraum mit voll ausgestatteter Küche und großer Terrasse kann exklusiv angemietet werden. Auch die Sunset Terrace in der 43. Etage lädt mit fantastischen Aussichten zum Energietanken ein.

Amenities-1.jpg
Amenities-2_01.jpg
Amenities-4_01.jpg
Amenities-5_01.jpg
grandtower-sonnendeck.jpg

Views

ABOVE
THE CITY ROOFS

Aus allen Richtungen und zu jeder Tageszeit bietet der Grand Tower spektakuläre Ausblicke über die Stadt und die grünen Hänge des Taunus.

Aussicht aus 140 Metern

Webcam

TAKE
A LOOK

Die Webcam zeigt jeden Tag interessante Impressionen von der Baustelle und dem Baufortschritt des Grand Towers.

Array
07.12.2016 - 06:56
Array
06.12.2016 - 13:26
Array
05.12.2016 - 20:26
Array
04.12.2016 - 00:26
Array
03.12.2016 - 15:56
Array
02.12.2016 - 12:26
Array
01.12.2016 - 21:56
07.12.2016
06.12.2016
05.12.2016
04.12.2016
03.12.2016
02.12.2016
01.12.2016

A PROJECT OF

image

EXCLUSIVE SALES

image

KONTAKT

Informieren Sie sich jetzt

T. 0800 724 50 53

* Pflichtfelder
click here

back to top

Impressum